• Holidays in Hochkönig

    Holidays in Hochkönig

  • Pension in Maria Alm

    Pension in Maria Alm

  • Rooms in Hochkönig

    Rooms in Hochkönig

  • Apartments in Hochkönig

    Apartments in Hochkönig

  • Breakfast & dinner in Maria Alm

    Breakfast & dinner in Maria Alm

  • Summer holidays in Maria Alm

    Summer holidays in Maria Alm

  • Hiking holidays at the Steinernen Meer

    Hiking holidays at the Steinernen Meer

  • Winter wonderland in Hochkönig

    Winter wonderland in Hochkönig

  • Winter sport holidays in Maria Alm

    Winter sport holidays in Maria Alm

Facebook

Pension Sonnberg Lodge in Maria Alm

Double and more-person rooms & holiday suite in Maria Alm

Feel the mountains ...

Sonnberg Lodge is situated in the midst of the Hochkönig region and the Steinernen Meer in Maria Alm; your accommodation and basecamp for an active holiday in the mountains. Our family-friendly lodge is situated directly at the Sonnbergbahn and only 200 meters from the Abergbahn ski station, where snow boarders, skiers and real winter enthusiasts can completely enjoy themselves.

pension-mariaalm-urlaub-hochkoenig001
pension-mariaalm-urlaub-hochkoenig002
pension-mariaalm-urlaub-hochkoenig003

Your home in Hochkönig

The relaxed atmosphere in Sonnberg Lodge and the cozy environment of our place promise explorers and sports enthusiasts the ultimate holiday feeling. Because we, Claudia and Bart, know that vacations are your most precious time of the year; we want you to feel at home from the very first moment you come in the door! You will feel as comfortable in our double, 3 and 4 person rooms, as you will in our apartment in Maria Alm.

urlaub-mariaalm001
urlaub-mariaalm002
urlaub-mariaalm003

Summer & Winter - Sportive, active and adventurous!

The hiking boots are sitting in the corner and the snow board is done for the day. Your bike is spic and span and patiently awaits the next adventure. It's now time to get together at the bar of our cozy basement Stube; to share the stories of the past day and toast your fantastic holiday in Maria Alm! Relax, enjoy nature and leave the rat race of daily life behind. This, and much more, is all possible during your vacation at Sonnberg Lodge in Maria Alm. Start looking forward to a very special holiday in Hochkönig.

We look forward to welcoming you as our guest!

Claudia and Bart

Inquire now! Rooms Apartment


Summer holidays in Maria Alm

Climb to the most beautiful mountain tops, do a bicycle tour, enjoy the sun and the golf course of Maria Alm. Pension Sonnberg Lodge in Maria Alm is base camp for your hiking and biking summer holiday in Hochkönig! Here you will find plenty of traditional 'alm huts', where you will get spoiled with regional dishes. We are also that perfect spot to rest up and prepare for the next part of your trip.

Wandern am Hochkönig
Radfahren Maria Alm Hochkoenig

Summer holiday


Winter holidays in Maria Alm

Ski in one of the most beautiful alpine areas during your winter holidays in Hochkönig - What else do you want? It's all here: X-country, alpine, snow board, tobaggan or a romantic ride in a horse drawn carriage. A winter holiday in Maria Alm, with everything that the area offers, means leaving your daily worries behind and recharging your battery of life!

Skitourengehen in Maria Alm
Skifahren am Hochkönig

Winter holiday

  • Double room in Maria Alm

    Are you looking for a double room for your joined holiday in Hochkonig? Here you are at the right spot. Our cozy and tasteful laid out rooms offer besides washroom/shower also cable TV and free Wifi. All rooms are smoke free.

    read more..

  • More person rooms in Hochkonig

    Our more person rooms offer everything you expect of a comfortable accmmodation. Ideal for your active holiday stay at the Steinernen Meer. Apart from cable TV and bathroom/shower or bathroom/bath you will have access to free Wifi.

    read more..

  • Holiday home at the Steinernen Meer

    Enjoy your holiday in our spacious apartment. You will feel right away at home in our holiday home of 30 square meters. Included are a cozy livingroom, a fully equiped kitchen, as well as a breathtaking panoramic view from your balcony.

    read more..

This site uses cookies. By using the website and its offers and continuing to navigate, you accept these cookies. You can change this in your browser settings.

• Urlaub am Hochkönig

    Urlaub am Hochkönig

  • Pension in Maria Alm

    Pension in Maria Alm

  • Zimmer am Hochkönig

    Zimmer am Hochkönig

  • Ferienwohnung am Hochkönig

    Ferienwohnung am Hochkönig

  • Frühstück und Halbpension in Maria Alm

    Frühstück und Halbpension in Maria Alm

  • Sommerurlaub in Maria Alm

    Sommerurlaub in Maria Alm

  • Wanderurlaub am Steinernen Meer

    Wanderurlaub am Steinernen Meer

  • Winterzauber am Hochkönig

    Winterzauber am Hochkönig

  • Winterurlaub in Maria Alm

    Winterurlaub in Maria Alm

Facebook

Pension Sonnberg Lodge in Maria Alm

Doppel- und Mehrbettzimmer & Ferienwohnung in Liftnähe

Feel the mountains ....

Inmitten der Bergwelt des Hochkönigs und des Steinernen Meeres gelegen, ist die Pension Sonnberg Lodge in Maria Alm gleichzeitig Deine Location und Dein Basecamp, um aktiv in die Berge zu starten. Direkt an der Sonnbergbahn und nur 200 Meter zur Talstation der Aberg Bergbahnen entfernt, ist unser familienfreundliches Haus die perfekte Unterkunft für Deinen Skiurlaub in Maria Alm in Liftnähe, bei dem sich auch Snowboarder, Skitourengeher und coole Winterfans so richtig austoben können!

pension-mariaalm-urlaub-hochkoenig001
pension-mariaalm-urlaub-hochkoenig002
pension-mariaalm-urlaub-hochkoenig003

Dein Daheim am Hochkönig!

Die entspannte und lockere Atmosphäre, die in der Sonnberg Lodge herrscht und das gemütliche Design unseres Hauses versprechen Urlaubsfeeling für Entdecker, Genießer und sportlich Aktive. Denn wir, Claudia und Bart wissen: Urlaub ist die kostbarste Zeit des Jahres und wir wollen, dass Du Dich bei uns wie Zuhause fühlst - und das vom ersten Moment an! Bares Geld kannst Du mit der Hochkönigcard sparen - Neugierig?

Wohlfühlen wirst Du Dich auch in unseren Doppel- und Mehrbettzimmern sowie in unserer Ferienwohnung in Maria Alm - finde selbst heraus, was für Dich am besten passt! Selbstverständlich stehen gratis W-Lan und TV zur Verfügung. Zudem bieten wir unsere Zimmer in Maria Alm mit Frühstück oder Halbpension an - Claudia ist Köchin aus Leidenschaft und das schmeckt man! Hunger auf Genuss? Gerne.

urlaub-mariaalm001
urlaub-mariaalm002
urlaub-mariaalm003
 

Sommer & Winter - Sportlich. Aktiv. Abenteuerlich!

Die Wanderschuhe stehen im Eck. Das Snowboard hat für heute seine Dienste getan. Das Bike ist blitzblank gewaschen und warten geduldig auf das nächste Abenteuer. Dann geht's in unsere gemütliche Kellerstube an der Hausbar munter weiter ... zusammensitzen, plaudern und auf einen fantastischen Urlaubstag in Maria Alm anstoßen!

Einfach mal abschalten und den Alltag in die Ferien schicken ... All das könnt Ihr bei einem Urlaub in unserer Pension Sonnberg Lodge in Maria Alm. Freut Euch schon jetzt auf ganz besondere Ferientage am Hochkönig.

Claudia & Bart freuen sich auf Euch!

unverbindlich Anfragen Zimmer Ferienwohnung


Sommerurlaub in Maria Alm

Gipfel stürmen, in die Pedale treten, Sonne tanken oder beim Golfen in Maria Alm perfekt einlochen - Die Pension Sonnberg Lodge ist in Deinem Sommerurlaub in Maria Alm Deine Basisstation zum Wandern & Biken in der Hochkönigregion! Hier findest Du auch viele urige Almhütten,  in denen Du Dich bei einer zünftigen Jause stärken kannst!

Wandern am Hochkönig
Radfahren Maria Alm Hochkoenig

zum Sommerurlaub


Winterurlaub in Maria Alm

Skifahren in einem der schönsten Gebiete der Alpen im Winterurlaub am Hochkönig - Was will man mehr? Langlaufen oder Snowboarden, Rodeln oder eine romantische Pferdekutschenfahrt - ein Winterurlaub in Maria Alm hat viele verschiedene Facetten und bedeutet immer, den Alltag hinter sich zu lassen und neue Kraft zu tanken!

Skitourengehen in Maria Alm
Skifahren am Hochkönig

zum Winterurlaub

 

  • Doppelzimmer in Maria Alm

    Du bist auf der Suche nach einem Doppelzimmer für Deinen Urlaub zu Zweit am Hochkönig? Bei uns bist Du richtig! Unsere komfortabel ausgestatteten Zimmer sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet und bieten neben Dusche/WC auch Kabel-TV und kostenloses W-LAN. Alle Unterkünfte sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

    weiterlesen..

  • Mehrbettzimmer am Hochkönig

    Unsere Mehrbettzimmer in Maria Alm bieten alles, was man von einer gemütlichen Unterkunft erwartet - ideal für Deinen Aktivurlaub am Steinernen Meer! Neben einem Kabel-TV, einem Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC oder Bad/WC steht kostenloses W-LAN zur Verfügung.

    weiterlesen..

  • Ferienwohnung am Steinernen Meer

    Urlauben auf großzügigem Raum! In unserer Ferienwohnung am Steinernen Meer wirst Du Dich auf 30m² wohl fühlen! Ein gemütlicher Wohnbereich und eine voll ausgestatteter Küche gehören genauso dazu wie der herrliche Panoramablick vom Balkon!

    weiterlesen..

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie die Website und ihre Angebote nutzen und weiter navigieren, akzeptieren Sie diese Cookies. Dies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen ändern.